One Click Straight
This offer is in high demand!

One Click Straight

A collective of like-minded artist fuelled by an undying passion for music

Download The TIX App

Download Tix App Store
Download Tix Play Store

About the event

Music Matters Live 2019 will once again showcase some of the brightest and most promising bands and artists from Asia and beyond, returning for its 14th year this September! Get ready for six big nights of music discovery, with 50 live acts from 15 countries at Clarke Quay and other partner venues.

One Click Straight is a collective of like-minded artists, moulded by a brotherhood, fuelled by an undying passion for music. With a sound described as a fusion of melodic pop, indie rock, and synth pop, One Click Straight drives listeners through the ups and downs of emotion with their own brand of sound. The band consists of vocalist/bassist Toffer Marquez, guitarist/percussionist Joel Cartera, guitarist/songwriter Sam Marquez and drummer/songwriter Tim Marquez. Their latest release is also their first Filipino single/music video entitled ‘Manila’ which is available for streaming now.

Get fired up for Asia’s 14th annual independent music festival with the official Music Matters 2019 playlist!